1. When entering your information below, please ensure you entered everything correctly. Be sure to fill in EVERY box that applies to you.
2. You are REQUIRED to keep MONTHLY credit monitoring so that we can see all 3 of your credit reports every 30 days, this allows us to update your account with changes (deletions/updates) that have taken place. If you downgrade or cancel your credit monitoring during our program, your account will be CANCELLED. The price for credit monitoring is $1 for the first 7 days and $21/monthly thereafter.
3. Do not enroll if you cannot commit to complete your on-boarding within 48 hours. It will take about 5-10 min to complete.
4. Your first payment will be processed when you submit the form. If on-boarding is not complete within 48 hours of your portal being turned on, we will cancel your account. Monthly payments start 1 month later on the same date of the month. If you need to move your payment date, please send us a message through your portal at least 3 days before it’s scheduled to come out. You may cancel by simply sending us a message through your portal.